How to disconnect off-Facebook activity. Off-facebook activity is also known as history activity which is to keep track of all the activities we have done while using the Facebook. Though your are offline on facebook, websites or apps have share your activity with facebook.

When you visit Off-Facebook Activity, you will see the websites and apps that you use regularly, but sometime you also see some services that you don’t recognize. Its happen may be a friend looked it up on your phone or your are sharing the phone with your family.

Today, i would like to share how to disconnect off-Facebook activity. First, let we know what is off-facebook activity.

What is off-facebook activity?


Off-Facebook activity is a summary of activity that businesses and organizations share with us about your interactions, such as visiting their apps or websites. They use our Business Tools, like Facebook Login or Facebook Pixel, to share this information with us.

How to clear history off-Facebook activity 



#1 Click  in the top right and Select Settings & Privacy. After that click Settings.


#2 Click Your Facebook Information in the left column, then click Off-Facebook Activity.


#3 Click Clear History and key in the password


#4  Click Clear History.


How to disable off-Facebook activity 


#5 Click Off-Facebook Activity, then click Manage Future Activity



#6 Disable Future Off-Facebook Activity and Done.
When your are disconnecting your history its may log you out of apps and websites. If this happens, you can still use Facebook to log back in. Please SHARE this post to your friends



Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post